Beach Cruisers in Central Park

007

 

 

0091

 

My boyfriend bought me a beach cruiser bicycle for my birthday. We had Lulu and Bento in the basket and went to Central Park! My bell is ladybird!

 

We got 2 bikes from BikeBuyers.com. They ship bike parts so you have to build it yourself. I was so glad that my boyfriend knows how to build it otherwise I had no idea!!

 

ダーリンがお誕生日プレゼントにビーチクルーザーを買ってくれたー!愛犬ルルとお弁当をカゴに入れてセントラルパークへGO!

ブログランキング・にほんブログ村へ
にほんブログ村 海外生活ブログ ニューヨーク情報へ
3 Responses to “Beach Cruisers in Central Park”

  1. Natalia Says:

    Love the bike – I miss NY. Central Park was beautiful.

  2. soundreader Says:

    Lulu is so adorable and I like your bike! I miss NY as well.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 65 other followers

